AAUW Memorial Scholarship

The AAUW Memorial Scholarship was established in 2000 by Carol Grzywinski, Sandy Sarkula, and the St. Lawrence County Branch of the American Association of University Women. It is to be awarded to a female student from St. Lawrence County, with leadership potential, who is community service minded, and enrolled in a four year program of study. Preference given, but not restricted to STEM related fields. Must have a GPA of 2.5 or higher.

Mrs. Elizabeth Connolly